Monday, October 28, 2013

Fall Midwest Moto Swap Bike Show Winners Announced

Below is the listing of the winners of the Fall Midwest Moto Swap Bike Show:

Best in show: Ed Vanaman; 1965 BSA Lightning
American Vintage Stock: Dave Trusky; 1972 Harley-Davidson FLC
American Custom: Mike Schrickel/Chop Machine; 1975 Harley-Davidson Shovelhead
American Modern Custom: Bob Vail; 1997 Harley-Davidson Sportster “Similaria”
British Custom: Ray Myers; 1967 Triumph “Boardtrackish”
Japanese Vintage Stock: James W. Twigg; 1983 Kawasaki GPZ 1100
Japanese Custom: Juan Feliciano; 1983 Yamaha XS650
European Stock: Karl Frye; 1956 ZID K-55
Café Racer: Devid Gerowitz; 1972 Honda CB750
Competition: Bill Hanks; 1972 Bultaco Sherpa S
Minicycles: John Bova/Johnny’s Vintage Motorcycle Co.; 1972 Kawasaki MT1

And we never listed the winners of the June show, which are:

Best in show: Mark Mederski;1963 Bultaco TSS 125
American Vintage Stock: Mark Fogarty; 1941 Indian 441
American Custom: Bob Millendle(sp?); 1979 Harley-Davidson Sportster
American Modern Custom: Dennis Williams; 1989 Harley-Davidson Sportster
British Custom: Laurie Stevens; 1965 Triumph Trophy
Japanese Vintage Stock: Tony Demarco; 1972 Kawasaki H2 Triple
JapaneseCustom: Dave cordial; 2001 Yamaha V Star
British Vintage Stock: Dave Goldman; 1967 Triumph Bonneville
European Vintage Stock: Jeff Borer; 1953 NSU Maxi
Competition: Arthur Romanelli; 2008 Harley-Davidson Nightster
Minicycles: Tim Richards; 1978 Yamaha GT80

No comments:

Post a Comment